Birou | Invoicing Suite For Small & Medium Businesses

New Company

Each type of subscription is limited by a maximum number of companies, for example on the free plan you can create a company, while on the Professional plan you can create more. You can only use the features of Birou Suite once you have created or joined at least one company.

The creation of a new business requires that you complete a form consisting of 4 steps. The first step is the general configuration of your business, you must enter your business title (public name, company name) and can add your logo which will be used on all PDFs, your phone number and your website. The PDF language field represents the default language used on your PDFs, this option can of course be modified on each PDF that you generate.

The second step is to enter accounting information relating to your activity. The first field to select is to specify the activity of your company. The following field relates to your Tax Registration Number, this field is not mandatory but can be completed to have it on your PDFs. Choose after the financial year of your company (First month of activity - month of closing of the financial year). The main currency is the default currency used as well as the currency with which you will have your statistics and reports. The primary currency cannot be changed if you have already created an invoice, expense, purchase order, quote, or payment.

The next step is related to your company address, filling it in is optional but each filled field can be used on your PDFs.

The last step, Bank, relates to the bank details of your bank account for the company you manage. It is also optional but can be used if filled in on your PDFs.

Dashboard

Analysis Of Sales For The Current Fiscal Year

On the first figure of the dashboard you find an analysis of your sales for the current financial year. This analysis takes into account your quotes with the status “Sent”, your invoices with the same status as well as your Payments received. To display only your Invoices, Quotes or Received Payments, click on the appropriate title at the bottom of the figure on the right

Current Exercise

This figure shows the result between your income and your expenses during the current fiscal year. It only shows you the total of the expenses subtracted from your income per month for the entire current fiscal year. Hover over the curve to display the result for a specific month.

Total Balance

The figure displayed represents the result of your expenses and income since the first activity of your business.

Total Expenses And Income

These two figures show the total income and expenses during all the activity of your business.

Expenses VS Income For The Current Fiscal Year

This figure shows you a monthly comparison of your expenses and income based on your payments received and payments issued. Drag the cursor on the curve to have the total expenses and income for the chosen month.

Main Categories Of Expenditure For The Current Fiscal Year

On this last figure you will find the list of the TOP 6 categories of expenditure for the current fiscal year. Drag the cursor over a category to get its total for this exercise.

Collaborators

You can invite your colleagues and collaborators to join your company on Birou Suite in order to share with them the management of your company while having all the access you have apart from the possibility of inviting themselves to other collaborators.

To invite a collaborator to join your company, enter their full name and email address in New Collaborator and click Add. An invitation email will be sent automatically to your employee.

The invitation must be accepted or declined within a week, otherwise it will be automatically canceled.

You can also as the owner of the company remove access to a collaborator whenever you want.

Additional Entries

An additional entry is a field that is added to your document (Invoice, Estimate…) with an amount as a percentage of the total excluding taxes or a fixed figure.

We can take a simple and practical example of an additional entry almost always used which is the Tax Stamp.

To add an additional entry, enter its title such as Tax Stamp, choose its default value which will be used directly on your documents (which you can change directly on the document in question if needed) and choose its Type between a percentage (%) or a fixed number (0.00).

The “Use” box allows you to define whether your additional Entry can be used manually or automatically under a specific Country or Currency specific condition, or to be used everywhere.

Conditional use by Country will cause your Additional Entry to only appear if the country of your client or supplier is the same as the country chosen on that entry in question. You can of course choose not to use this entry on a specific document even if the condition is met, but you will not find this entry on a document whose client or supplier is not from the same country. The same rule applies for the Currency condition.

Manual use will make this Entry available on all your documents, without enabling it by default on them. On the other hand, using Anywhere will ensure that this Entry becomes available and activated on all your documents.

Added additional entries will not be used automatically on your old documents, but you will find them available and can activate them there.

Taxes

You can add your company's Taxes such as VAT from the Taxes tab.

To add a new tax, enter its Title such as VAT and its rate for example 19 to create a tax of 19%. This tax can be used directly on your documents for each item.

You can modify your old Taxes or delete them provided that the tax in question is not already used.

Customization

The personalization tab allows you to configure several elements of your company such as the header of your PDF document, the serial name used, the categories of purchases of your expenses, the payment methods for payments issued and received and the default conditions included on your documents.

Series Names

On each document you generate, a unique number is attached to it. For example, for the case of an invoice, it will have the default number 00001 preceded by INV, resulting in a name displayed on the PDF as follows: INV-00001. Each document must have a unique number per year.

On Birou Suite, each serial or numeric serial name can be defined by 3 elements: A prefix, a dynamic field and the next number to use. Please note that the next number to use cannot be a number already in use.

A dynamic field is a field whose value changes depending on the date of your document. You have 4 choices on this field; None to not use a dynamic value, "YYYY" to display the year since the entered date, resulting in a series name such as INV-2021-00001 for example, "YYYY-MM" to display the month in addition to the year, or "YY-MM" to display the last two numbers of the year in addition to the month of the document date.

If you have already created your documents and want to update them automatically with a new serial name configuration, check the box “Update all invoice (s) to use serial format of names above ”to update your invoices while indicating the starting number and the new configuration. You can do this again for all types of documents (Quotes, Payments, Expenses, etc.).

PDF Headers

Your PDF headers are used automatically on your generated PDFs and depend on the data you entered about your business setup such as your business address and bank details.

On the right you find the possible variables, by clicking on one of these variables you can include it in the box on the left which represents the header of your PDFs. Each variable will be dynamically generated directly on your PDF, if you want to add text, do it on the box on the left.

Purchase Categories

Purchase categories are used to group your expenses under specific categories. You can add a category by entering its title then click on Add.

You can edit your old purchase categories or delete them as long as the category in question is not already in use.

Payment Methods

Payment methods are used to identify how you issued or received a payment. You can add a payment method by entering its title then click on Add.

You can modify your old payment methods or delete them as long as the method in question is not already in use.

Default Conditions

You can have conditions attached to your documents, for example specifying the amount of the advance required for an invoice or the process of validating a quote for example. These conditions may have default content that is applied automatically to your documents, and that you can modify directly on a specific document.

If you want to update all your old invoices with new conditions for example, check “Update all invoice (s) to use the above conditions”. This action will apply this new condition to all your invoices.

You can also define the default conditions of an invoice for example directly from an invoice by checking "Use in the future" after entering your new conditions which will be used on the invoice being modified as well as any invoice you create later.

Calendar

We provide you with a calendar allowing you to have a breakdown of your invoices, quotes, payments received & issued, expenses, purchase orders, receipt and issue of your items.

To filter the display and not show for example Quotes, click on Quotes on the left column. To see more details on an operation, click on it directly on the Calendar. You can also change the display to monthly, daily and weekly from the first box at the top of the calendar.

Access Log

Each time you perform an operation on the platform or that one of your employees does, an entry is added to the access log in order to provide you with a history of all the actions performed on your business. The access log shows you the person who performed the action, on which category, the date of the action, the type (Creation, Deletion, Connection, Modification), and the item in question.

My Files

On the My Files tab, you will find all the PDFs that you have already generated. You can download your PDF directly from this tab or download everything as a single compressed file by clicking Download under Backup at the bottom of the left column.

You can browse the list of your PDFs by category as well (Invoices, Quotes ..) by clicking on the appropriate category on your left.

My Reports

Sales By Client

This report allows you to display the list of your sales per client with the number of invoices sent per client, the total of invoices excluding tax and including tax.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Sales By Item

On the sales by items report you will find a detailed summary by quantity and by total sales of your items sold.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Client Balances

The summary of Client Balances allows you to have the total calculation of your client's invoices with the main currency of your company as well as that of your clients before the conversion. The exchange rate used is the one entered on the invoices.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Aged Balance Details

This report allows you to have all unpaid invoices to date on one page. You will find on this report the date of the overdue invoice, the client in question, the unpaid amount, the age of the invoice of the invoice and the total amount of the invoice in the currency of the client and that of your company.

By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Invoice Details

The summary of all your invoices detailed by Status, Date, Client and Total excluding taxes and including VAT with your currency and that of your client.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Estimate Details

On this report you will find the list of your quotes detailed by Status, Date, Client and Amount with your currency as well as that of the client.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Purchases By Supplier

This report allows you to display the list of your purchases by supplier with the number of expenses sent by client, the total expenses excluding taxes and including taxes.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Purchases By Item

On the expense report by items you will find a detailed summary by quantity and by total expense of your purchased items.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Received Payments

On the Received Payments report you will find the list of your received payments detailed by Client, Date, Reference and Payment Method used as well as the Payment Amount with your currency and that of the client

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Payments Issued

On the Issued Payments report you will find the list of your issued payments detailed by Supplier, Date, Reference and Payment Method used as well as the Payment Amount with your currency and that of the supplier.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Summary Of Taxes

On this report you will find the list of your taxes detailed by Title, Rate and the Amount on which this tax was imposed as well as the total amount recorded with this tax.

By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Birou | مجموعة برامج الفوترة للشركات الصغيرة و المتوسطة

شركة جديدة

كل نوع من أنواع الاشتراك مقيد بأقصى عدد من الشركات , على سبيل المثال في الخطة المجانية يمكنك إنشاء شركة , بينما في الخطة الاحترافية يمكنك إنشاء المزيد. لا يمكنك استخدام ميزات Birou Suite إلا بعد إنشاء شركة واحدة أو الانضمام إليها على الأقل.

يتطلب إنشاء شركة جديدة إكمال نموذج يتكون من 4 خطوات. الخطوة الأولى هي التكوين العام لعملك , يجب عليك إدخال عنوان عملك (الاسم العام , اسم الشركة) ويمكنك إضافة شعارك الذي سيتم استخدامه في جميع ملفات PDF ورقم هاتفك وموقع الويب الخاص بك. يمثل حقل لغة PDF اللغة الافتراضية المستخدمة في ملفات PDF الخاصة بك , ويمكن بالطبع تعديل هذا الخيار على كل ملف PDF تقوم بإنشائه.

الخطوة الثانية هي إدخال المعلومات المحاسبية المتعلقة بنشاطك. الحقل الأول الذي يجب تحديده هو تحديد نشاط شركتك. يتعلق الحقل التالي برقم التسجيل الضريبي الخاص بك , وهذا الحقل ليس إلزاميًا ولكن يمكن إكماله للحصول عليه في ملفات PDF الخاصة بك. اختر بعد السنة المالية لشركتك (أول شهر من النشاط - شهر إغلاق السنة المالية). العملة الرئيسية هي العملة الافتراضية المستخدمة وكذلك العملة التي ستحصل بها على إحصاءاتك وتقاريرك. لا يمكن تغيير العملة الأساسية إذا كنت قد أنشأت بالفعل فاتورة أو نفقة أو أمر شراء أو عرض أسعار أو دفع.

الخطوة التالية مرتبطة بعنوان شركتك , وملئه اختياري ولكن يمكن استخدام كل حقل مملوء في ملفات PDF الخاصة بك.

الخطوة الأخيرة , البنك , تتعلق بالتفاصيل المصرفية لحسابك المصرفي للشركة التي تديرها. إنه اختياري أيضًا ولكن يمكن استخدامه إذا تم ملؤه في ملفات PDF الخاصة بك.

لوحة التحكم

تحليل المبيعات للسنة المالية الحالية

في الشكل الأول من لوحة القيادة تجد تحليلاً لمبيعاتك للسنة المالية الحالية. يأخذ هذا التحليل في الاعتبار عروض الأسعار الخاصة بك بالحالة "مرسلة" , وفواتيرك بنفس الحالة بالإضافة إلى مدفوعاتك المستلمة. لعرض فواتيرك أو عروض الأسعار أو المدفوعات المستلمة فقط , انقر فوق العنوان المناسب في أسفل الشكل الموجود على اليمين

التمرين الحالي

يوضح هذا الرقم النتيجة بين دخلك ونفقاتك خلال السنة المالية الحالية. يعرض لك فقط إجمالي النفقات المخصومة من دخلك شهريًا للسنة المالية الحالية بأكملها. قم بالمرور فوق المنحنى لعرض النتيجة لشهر محدد.

إجمالي الرصيد

الرقم المعروض يمثل نتيجة نفقاتك وإيراداتك منذ أول نشاط لعملك.

إجمالي المصروفات والدخل

يوضح هذان الرقمان إجمالي الإيرادات والمصروفات خلال جميع أنشطة عملك.

المصروفات مقابل الدخل للسنة المالية الحالية

يوضح لك هذا الرقم مقارنة شهرية بين نفقاتك ودخلك بناءً على مدفوعاتك المستلمة والمدفوعات الصادرة. اسحب المؤشر على المنحنى للحصول على إجمالي النفقات والدخل للشهر المختار.

الفئات الرئيسية للنفقات للسنة المالية الحالية

في هذا الرقم الأخير ستجد قائمة بأهم 6 فئات للنفقات للسنة المالية الحالية. اسحب المؤشر فوق إحدى الفئات للحصول على إجمالي هذا التمرين.

المتعاونون

يمكنك دعوة زملائك والمتعاونين للانضمام إلى شركتك على Birou Suite من أجل مشاركتهم إدارة شركتك مع التمتع بكل إمكانية الوصول إلى جانب إمكانية دعوة أنفسهم إلى متعاونين آخرين. و

لدعوة متعاون للانضمام إلى شركتك , أدخل اسمه بالكامل وعنوان بريده الإلكتروني في New Collaborator وانقر فوق إضافة. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للدعوة تلقائيًا إلى موظفك.

يجب قبول الدعوة أو رفضها في غضون أسبوع , وإلا فسيتم إلغاؤها تلقائيًا.

يمكنك أيضًا بصفتك مالك الشركة إزالة الوصول إلى متعاون وقتما تريد.

إدخالات إضافية

الإدخال الإضافي هو حقل يتم إضافته إلى المستند الخاص بك (الفاتورة , تقدير ...) بمبلغ كنسبة مئوية من إجمالي الضرائب المستبعدة أو رقم ثابت.

يمكننا أخذ مثال بسيط وعملي لإدخال إضافي يتم استخدامه دائمًا تقريبًا وهو الطابع الضريبي.

لإضافة إدخال إضافي , أدخل عنوانه مثل Tax Stamp , واختر قيمته الافتراضية التي سيتم استخدامها مباشرةً في مستنداتك (والتي يمكنك تغييرها مباشرةً في المستند المعني إذا لزم الأمر) واختر نوعها بين نسبة مئوية (٪) أو رقم ثابت (0.00).

يتيح لك مربع" الاستخدام "تحديد ما إذا كان يمكن استخدام الإدخال الإضافي يدويًا أو تلقائيًا في ظل بلد معين أو شرط معين للعملة , أو لاستخدامه في كل مكان.

سيؤدي الاستخدام المشروط حسب البلد إلى ظهور الإدخال الإضافي الخاص بك فقط إذا كانت دولة العميل أو المورد هي نفس الدولة المختارة في ذلك الإدخال المعني. يمكنك بالطبع اختيار عدم استخدام هذا الإدخال في مستند معين حتى إذا تم استيفاء الشرط , لكنك لن تجد هذا الإدخال في مستند ليس عميله أو مورده من نفس البلد. تنطبق نفس القاعدة على شرط العملة.

الاستخدام اليدوي سيجعل هذا الإدخال متاحًا في جميع مستنداتك , دون تمكينه افتراضيًا عليها. من ناحية أخرى , سيضمن استخدام Anywhere أن يصبح هذا الإدخال متاحًا ومُفعَّلاً على جميع مستنداتك.

لن يتم استخدام الإدخالات الإضافية المضافة تلقائيًا في مستنداتك القديمة , ولكنك ستجدها متاحة ويمكنك تنشيطها هناك.

الضرائب

يمكنك إضافة ضرائب شركتك مثل ضريبة القيمة المضافة من علامة التبويب الضرائب.

لإضافة ضريبة جديدة , أدخل عنوانها مثل ضريبة القيمة المضافة ومعدلها على سبيل المثال 19 لإنشاء ضريبة بنسبة 19٪. يمكن استخدام هذه الضريبة مباشرة على مستنداتك لكل عنصر.

يمكنك تعديل الضرائب القديمة أو حذفها بشرط ألا تكون الضريبة المعنية مستخدمة بالفعل.

التخصيص

تتيح لك علامة تبويب التخصيص تكوين عدة عناصر لشركتك مثل عنوان مستند PDF والاسم التسلسلي المستخدم وفئات مشترياتك من النفقات وطرق الدفع للمدفوعات الصادرة والمستلمة و الشروط الافتراضية المضمنة في مستنداتك.

سلسلة الأسماء

في كل مستند تقوم بإنشائه , يتم إرفاق رقم فريد به. على سبيل المثال , في حالة الفاتورة , سيكون لها الرقم الافتراضي 00001 مسبوقًا بـ INV , مما ينتج عنه اسم معروض في ملف PDF على النحو التالي: INV-00001. يجب أن يكون لكل مستند رقم فريد في السنة.

في Birou Suite , يمكن تعريف كل اسم تسلسلي أو رقمي بثلاثة عناصر: بادئة وحقل ديناميكي والرقم التالي المطلوب استخدامه. يرجى ملاحظة أن الرقم التالي الذي يجب استخدامه لا يمكن أن يكون رقمًا مستخدمًا بالفعل.

الحقل الديناميكي هو حقل تتغير قيمته بناءً على تاريخ المستند الخاص بك. لديك 4 اختيارات في هذا المجال ؛ لا شيء لعدم استخدام قيمة ديناميكية , "YYYY" لعرض السنة منذ التاريخ الذي تم إدخاله , مما ينتج عنه اسم سلسلة مثل INV-2021-00001 على سبيل المثال , "YYYY-MM" لعرض الشهر بالإضافة إلى السنة , أو "YY-MM" لعرض آخر رقمين من السنة بالإضافة إلى شهر تاريخ المستند.

إذا كنت قد أنشأت مستنداتك بالفعل وترغب في تحديثها تلقائيًا باستخدام تكوين اسم تسلسلي جديد , فحدد المربع "تحديث كل الفاتورة (الفواتير) لاستخدام التنسيق التسلسلي للأسماء أعلاه" لتحديث فواتيرك مع الإشارة إلى رقم البداية والتكوين الجديد. يمكنك القيام بذلك مرة أخرى لجميع أنواع المستندات (عروض الأسعار , والمدفوعات , والمصروفات , وما إلى ذلك).

رؤوس ملفات PDF

يتم استخدام رؤوس PDF الخاصة بك تلقائيًا في ملفات PDF التي تم إنشاؤها وتعتمد على البيانات التي أدخلتها حول إعداد عملك مثل عنوان عملك والتفاصيل المصرفية.

على اليمين تجد المتغيرات المحتملة , بالنقر فوق أحد هذه المتغيرات يمكنك تضمينها في المربع الموجود على اليسار والذي يمثل رأس ملفات PDF الخاصة بك. سيتم إنشاء كل متغير ديناميكيًا مباشرة على ملف PDF الخاص بك , إذا كنت تريد إضافة نص , فقم بذلك في المربع الموجود على اليسار.

فئات الشراء

تُستخدم فئات الشراء لتجميع نفقاتك ضمن فئات محددة. يمكنك إضافة فئة عن طريق إدخال عنوانها ثم النقر فوق إضافة.

يمكنك تعديل فئات الشراء القديمة أو حذفها طالما أن الفئة المعنية ليست قيد الاستخدام بالفعل.

طرق الدفع

تُستخدم طرق الدفع لتحديد كيفية إصدار أو استلام دفعة. يمكنك إضافة طريقة دفع عن طريق إدخال عنوانها ثم النقر فوق إضافة.

يمكنك تعديل طرق الدفع القديمة أو حذفها طالما أن الطريقة المعنية ليست مستخدمة بالفعل.

الشروط الافتراضية

يمكنك إرفاق شروط بمستنداتك , على سبيل المثال تحديد مبلغ السلفة المطلوبة للفاتورة أو عملية التحقق من صحة عرض الأسعار على سبيل المثال. قد تحتوي هذه الشروط على محتوى افتراضي يتم تطبيقه تلقائيًا على مستنداتك , ويمكنك تعديله مباشرةً في مستند معين.

إذا كنت تريد تحديث جميع فواتيرك القديمة بشروط جديدة على سبيل المثال , فحدد "تحديث كل الفاتورة (الفواتير) لاستخدام الشروط المذكورة أعلاه". سيؤدي هذا الإجراء إلى تطبيق هذا الشرط الجديد على جميع فواتيرك.

يمكنك أيضًا تحديد الشروط الافتراضية للفاتورة على سبيل المثال مباشرةً من الفاتورة عن طريق تحديد "الاستخدام في المستقبل" بعد إدخال الشروط الجديدة التي سيتم استخدامها في الفاتورة التي يتم تعديلها بالإضافة إلى أي فاتورة إنشاء لاحقًا.

التقويم

نوفر لك تقويمًا يتيح لك الحصول على تفاصيل فواتيرك وعروض الأسعار والمدفوعات المستلمة والصادرة والمصروفات وأوامر الشراء والاستلام وإصدار العناصر الخاصة بك.

لتصفية العرض وعدم إظهار عروض الأسعار على سبيل المثال , انقر فوق عروض الأسعار في العمود الأيسر. للاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل حول عملية ما , انقر عليها مباشرة في التقويم. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير العرض إلى شهري ويومي وأسبوعي من المربع الأول في أعلى التقويم.

سجل الوصول

في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإجراء عملية على النظام الأساسي أو يقوم بها أحد موظفيك , تتم إضافة إدخال إلى سجل الوصول لتزويدك بسجل لجميع الإجراءات التي تم تنفيذها على عملك. يوضح لك سجل الوصول الشخص الذي نفذ الإجراء , وفي أي فئة , وتاريخ الإجراء , والنوع (الإنشاء , والحذف , والاتصال , والتعديل) , والعنصر المعني.

ملفاتي

في علامة التبويب ملفاتي , ستجد جميع ملفات PDF التي قمت بإنشائها بالفعل. يمكنك تنزيل ملف PDF الخاص بك مباشرةً من علامة التبويب هذه أو تنزيل كل شيء كملف مضغوط واحد بالنقر فوق تنزيل أسفل النسخ الاحتياطي في أسفل العمود الأيسر.

يمكنك تصفح قائمة ملفات PDF الخاصة بك حسب الفئة أيضًا (الفواتير , عروض الأسعار ..) من خلال النقر على الفئة المناسبة على يسارك.

تقاريري

المبيعات بواسطة العميل

يسمح لك هذا التقرير بعرض قائمة مبيعاتك لكل عميل مع عدد الفواتير المرسلة لكل عميل , وإجمالي الفواتير باستثناء الضرائب بما في ذلك الضرائب.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

المبيعات حسب الصنف

في تقرير المبيعات حسب الأصناف ستجد ملخصًا مفصلاً حسب الكمية وإجمالي مبيعات العناصر المباعة.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

أرصدة العملاء

يسمح لك ملخص أرصدة العملاء بالحصول على إجمالي حساب فواتير عملائك بالعملة الرئيسية لشركتك بالإضافة إلى عملة عملائك قبل التحويل. سعر الصرف المستخدم هو السعر الذي يتم إدخاله في الفواتير.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

تفاصيل الرصيد المسن

يتيح لك هذا التقرير الحصول على جميع الفواتير غير المدفوعة حتى الآن في صفحة واحدة. ستجد في هذا التقرير تاريخ الفاتورة المتأخرة والعميل المعني والمبلغ غير المسدد وعمر فاتورة الفاتورة والمبلغ الإجمالي للفاتورة بعملة العميل وعملة شركتك.

بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

تفاصيل الفاتورة

ملخص جميع فواتيرك مفصلة حسب الحالة والتاريخ والعميل والإجمالي باستثناء الضرائب بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة بعملتك وعملة عميلك.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

تفاصيل عرض الأسعار

في هذا التقرير ستجد قائمة عروض الأسعار الخاصة بك مفصلة حسب الحالة والتاريخ والعميل والمبلغ مع عملتك بالإضافة إلى عملة العميل.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

المشتريات من قبل المورد

يتيح لك هذا التقرير عرض قائمة مشترياتك حسب المورد مع عدد النفقات التي أرسلها العميل, وإجمالي النفقات باستثناء الضرائب بما في ذلك الضرائب.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

المشتريات حسب العنصر

في تقرير المصاريف حسب العناصر ستجد ملخصًا مفصلاً حسب الكمية والمصروفات الإجمالية للعناصر التي اشتريتها.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

المدفوعات المستلمة

في تقرير المدفوعات المستلمة ستجد قائمة بالدفعات المستلمة مفصلة حسب العميل والتاريخ والمرجع وطريقة الدفع المستخدمة بالإضافة إلى مبلغ الدفع بعملتك وعملة العميل

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

الدفعات المصدرة

في تقرير المدفوعات الصادرة ستجد قائمة بمدفوعاتك الصادرة مفصلة حسب المورد والتاريخ والمرجع وطريقة الدفع المستخدمة بالإضافة إلى مبلغ الدفع بعملتك وعملة المورد.

يمكنك تصفية هذا التقرير حسب تاريخ البدء وتاريخ الانتهاء عن طريق تغيير الحقلين "من" و "إلى" والنقر على "تصفية". بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.

ملخص الضرائب

ستجد في هذا التقرير قائمة ضرائبك مفصلة حسب العنوان والسعر والمبلغ الذي تم فرض هذه الضريبة عليه بالإضافة إلى المبلغ الإجمالي المسجل مع هذه الضريبة.

بالنقر فوق تصدير , يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل تقريرك بتنسيق xls و csv و xlsx و tsv من تاريخ البدء والانتهاء الذي تختاره وبلغتك المفضلة.