Birou | Invoicing Suite For Small & Medium Businesses

Registration & Login

Registration & Login Using Social Networks

You can register on Birou.tn using your Google or Facebook account easily and quickly by clicking on “Connect with Google” or “Connect with Facebook” which is displayed on the window following your click on “Login” or “Join Us”.

This step will create your account without going through the Email Address Verification step.

Registration With Your Email & Password

Fill out the registration form which appears after clicking on Join Us with your Full name, email and password. Your email must be a valid email, and your password must contain at least 6 characters.

When submitting the form, an email will be sent to you to validate your email address.

Email Validation

Upon receipt of the validation email, click on the “Confirm your registration” button to validate your email address.

If you have not received the validation email, click on the "Resend me the link" button that appears on your screen after you register.

If after 30 minutes you have not received any validation emails, contact our Live Chat which will validate your email manually after verification by the technical advisor.

Lost Password

If you have lost your password, go to the Reset your password page and enter your email address associated with your account.

You will immediately receive an email containing a reset link valid only for 30 minutes.

Click on the reset link which will take you to a reset page allowing you to enter a new password.

The new password must contain at least 6 characters. You must enter your new password again identically in the next box in order to confirm it.

Subscription

New Subscription

In order to take advantage of Birou's functionalities, you must choose a subscription which will be linked monthly / annually to your user account.

At the end of your registration, you will be taken to the subscription page in order to choose the subscription that suits you between the free pack, startup pack and professional pack. You can also access this page directly under your Name at the top right.

  • Free Subscription
  • If you want to test Birou, choose the Free plan and click Next, you can enjoy your free subscription without any time limit.

  • Startup And Professional Subscription
  • Choose the startup or professional plan from the list of plans and choose Annual if you want to be billed annually or Monthly if you want to be billed monthly. Note that the annual billing for the startup plan gives you 2 months free while the annual billing for the professional plan gives you 3 months free.

    Click on next to go to the miscellaneous information form. Start by verifying your phone number by entering your phone number in the phone box and then click on Validate. You will immediately receive an SMS on your entered number with a 4-digit validation code. Enter the 4 digits received in the Code box and click Enter.

The following part relates to the billing data related to your subscription. Fill in your business title optionally and your address, state and zip code. This data will be used if you want to have an invoice for your subscription.

Click Next again to proceed to the subscription summary.

  • If You Have Chosen A Free Subscription, You Will Only Have To Click On Finish To Complete Your Subscription.
  • If You Have Chosen A Startup Or Professional Subscription, You Will Have Details Relating To The Total Amount To Be Paid. You Can Add Months / Years To Your Subscription By Changing The Quantity Box.

If you have received a promotional code, enter it in the discount box and click on Apply to have the new amount payable if the code is valid.

Once you have verified the summary, the quantity and the total amount, click on Pay to go to our partner PayMee allowing you to pay for your order by national or international bank card, by eDinar card or by your PayMee balance.

If the payment has been made successfully, you will be redirected to Birou with a confirmation message, you will find that your subscription is automatically activated and functional. If this fails, please check your credit card / eDinar or contact your bank.

Renewal / Extend A Subscription

If Your Subscription Is Approaching Its Expiration Date, You Can Extend It By Going To The Subscription Page And Click On “Click Here If You Want To Extend Or Renew Your Current Subscription” Which Will Display A New Window Allowing You To To Choose The Quantity (in Months Or Years).

If You Have Received A Promotional Code, Enter It In The Discount Box And Click On Apply To Have The New Amount Payable If The Code Is Valid.

If You Subscribe To Birou Suite Again Without Going Through The Extension Window, Your New Subscription Will Take Effect Immediately And Not On The Expiration Date Of The Old Subscription Which Will Be Terminated.

Then Click On Pay To Go To Our Partner PayMee Allowing You To Pay For Your Order By National Or International Bank Card, By EDinar Card Or By Your PayMee Balance.

If The Payment Has Been Made Successfully, You Will Be Redirected To Birou With A Confirmation Message, You Will Find That Your Subscription Is Automatically Activated And Functional. If This Fails, Please Check Your Credit Card / EDinar Or Contact Your Bank.

It Is Important To Note That If You Take Advantage Of A Subscription That Allows You To Manage Several Companies And You Cannot Renew Your Subscription Before The Expiration Date + 1 Week, The Companies In Addition To Your Subscription Will Not Be. More Accessible.

My Profile

You can change your name, photo, date of birth and gender from the My Profile page you find by clicking on your Name at the top right.

You can also change your password by inserting your old password (You will not see the “Old Password” field if you have logged in using a social network) and a new password that you have to confirm again on the next confirmation field. Click Update to update your password.

My Active Sessions

On the active sessions page you can manage the active sessions you have on your devices. Each time you log into your account on Birou Suite and your session has not ended, by logging out or automatically, you will find a related entry on this page.

If you want to end a specific session, click on the red circle to the right of the session in question to end it. If you want to disconnect everything, click the red Disconnect All button.

My Connected Services

To access the list of your connected services, click on your Name at the top right then on My Services on the displayed list.

If you use the connection or registration with a social network, you will find this network in question (Facebook, Google, ..) on the Connected Services page. You can disconnect one of the networks you want to disconnect and click on the red circle to the right of this network.

You can only disconnect from all networks if your account is password protected.

My Notifications

To configure the notifications you receive by email from Birou Suite, go to My Notifications under your Name at the top right.

By default, all notifications are enabled. To deactivate a notification, you must first deactivate the option "Activate all notifications" and then deactivate the ones you want.

The “Login Notification” allows you to receive an email notification every time you log into your account. This will allow you to quickly terminate an unauthorized connection.

If you want to be notified when one of your companies will be deleted due to the limits of your current subscription, check the notification named "The company is ending soon".

When you send an invitation to a collaborator to join your dashboard and the collaborator does not respond to the invitation, that invitation is deleted. To receive a notification that it is about to expire, check the “Collaborator invitation expired” notification.

The notification under the name of "End of subscription" allows you to be alerted when your subscription expires. This notification will allow you to renew your subscription before limits are applied to your account.

When you open a Support Ticket to request help or assistance, the system will automatically send you an email notification to alert you when you receive a response or if your ticket is closed due to inactivity. To stop receiving these notifications, uncheck “Support Center”.

When the Birou Suite platform is updated, or when we publish discount coupons, we send our users an email notification to alert them. This notification is usually very occasional. To activate these notifications, check “New & Updates”.

To update your changes click on the green “Update” button at the top right.

Birou | Plateforme De Facturation Pour Les PME & TPE

Inscription Et Connexion

Inscription Et Connexion Via Les Réseaux Sociaux

Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur Birou.tn en utilisant votre compte Google ou Facebook facilement et rapidement en cliquant sur "Se connecter avec Google" ou "Se connecter avec Facebook" qui s'affiche dans la fenêtre après avoir cliqué sur "Connexion" ou "Rejoignez-nous".

Cette étape créera votre compte sans passer par l'étape de vérification de l'adresse e-mail.

Inscription Avec Votre E-mail Et Votre Mot De Passe

Remplissez le formulaire d'inscription qui apparaît après avoir cliqué sur Rejoignez-nous avec votre nom complet, email et mot de passe. Votre e-mail doit être un e-mail valide et votre mot de passe doit contenir au moins 6 caractères.

Lors de la soumission du formulaire, un e-mail vous sera envoyé pour valider votre adresse e-mail.

Validation Des E-mails

Dès réception de l'e-mail de validation, cliquez sur le bouton «Confirmer votre inscription» pour valider votre adresse e-mail.

Si vous n'avez pas reçu le courriel de validation, cliquez sur le bouton "Renvoyez-moi le lien" qui apparaît sur votre écran après votre inscription.

Si au bout de 30 minutes vous n'avez reçu aucun email de validation, contactez notre Live Chat qui validera votre email manuellement après vérification par le conseiller technique.

Mot De Passe Perdu

Si vous avez perdu votre mot de passe, accédez à la page Réinitialiser votre mot de passe et entrez votre adresse e-mail associée à votre compte.

Vous recevrez immédiatement un e-mail contenant un lien de réinitialisation valable uniquement pendant 30 minutes.

Cliquez sur le lien de réinitialisation qui vous mènera à une page de réinitialisation vous permettant de saisir un nouveau mot de passe.

Le nouveau mot de passe doit contenir au moins 6 caractères. Vous devez saisir à nouveau votre nouveau mot de passe à l'identique dans la case suivante afin de le confirmer.

Abonnement

Nouvel Abonnement

Afin de profiter des fonctionnalités de Birou, vous devez choisir un abonnement qui sera lié mensuellement / annuellement à votre compte utilisateur.

A la fin de votre inscription, vous serez redirigé vers la page d'abonnement afin de choisir l'abonnement qui vous convient entre le pack gratuit, le pack de démarrage et le pack professionnel. Vous pouvez également accéder à cette page directement sous votre nom en haut à droite.

  • Abonnement Gratuit
  • Si vous souhaitez tester Birou, choisissez le plan Gratuit et cliquez sur Suivant, vous pouvez profiter de votre abonnement gratuit sans aucune limite de temps.

  • Abonnement Startup Et Professionnel
  • Choisissez le plan de démarrage ou professionnel dans la liste des plans et choisissez Annuel si vous souhaitez être facturé annuellement ou Mensuellement si vous souhaitez être facturé mensuellement. Notez que la facturation annuelle pour le plan de démarrage vous donne 2 mois gratuits tandis que la facturation annuelle pour le plan professionnel vous donne 3 mois gratuits.

    Cliquez sur suivant pour accéder au formulaire d'informations diverses. Commencez par vérifier votre numéro de téléphone en saisissant votre numéro de téléphone dans la case téléphone puis cliquez sur Valider. Vous recevrez immédiatement un SMS sur votre numéro saisi avec un code de validation à 4 chiffres. Entrez les 4 chiffres reçus dans la case Code et cliquez sur Entrée.

La partie suivante concerne les données de facturation liées à votre abonnement. Remplissez éventuellement le titre de votre entreprise et votre adresse, état et code postal. Ces données seront utilisées si vous souhaitez avoir une facture pour votre abonnement.

Cliquez à nouveau sur Suivant pour passer au récapitulatif de la souscription.

  • Si Vous Avez Choisi Un Abonnement Gratuit, Il Vous Suffira De Cliquer Sur Terminer Pour Terminer Votre Abonnement.
  • Si Vous Avez Choisi Un Abonnement Startup Ou Professionnel, Vous Aurez Des Détails Relatifs Au Montant Total à Payer. Vous Pouvez Ajouter Des Mois / Années à Votre Abonnement En Modifiant La Case Quantité.

Si vous avez reçu un code promotionnel, entrez-le dans la case de réduction et cliquez sur Appliquer pour que le nouveau montant soit payable si le code est valide.

Une fois que vous avez vérifié le récapitulatif, la quantité et le montant total, cliquez sur Payer pour vous rendre chez notre partenaire PayMee vous permettant de régler votre commande par carte bancaire nationale ou internationale, par carte eDinar ou par votre PayMee équilibre.

Si le paiement a été effectué avec succès, vous serez redirigé vers Birou avec un message de confirmation, vous constaterez que votre abonnement est automatiquement activé et fonctionnel. En cas d'échec, veuillez vérifier votre carte de crédit / eDinar ou contacter votre banque.

Renouveler / Prolonger Un Abonnement

Si Votre Abonnement Approche De Sa Date D'expiration, Vous Pouvez Le Prolonger En Allant Sur La Page D'abonnement Et En Cliquant Sur «Cliquez Ici Si Vous Souhaitez Prolonger Ou Renouveler Votre Abonnement Actuel» Qui Affichera Une Nouvelle Fenêtre Vous Permettant Pour Choisir La Quantité (en Mois Ou En Années).

Si Vous Avez Reçu Un Code Promotionnel, Entrez-le Dans La Case De Réduction Et Cliquez Sur Appliquer Pour Que Le Nouveau Montant Soit Payable Si Le Code Est Valide.

Si Vous Vous Abonnez à Nouveau à Birou Suite Sans Passer Par La Fenêtre D'extension, Votre Nouvel Abonnement Prendra Effet Immédiatement Et Non à La Date D'expiration De L'ancien Abonnement Qui Sera Résilié.

Cliquez Ensuite Sur Payer Pour Accéder à Notre Partenaire PayMee Vous Permettant De Régler Votre Commande Par Carte Bancaire Nationale Ou Internationale, Par Carte EDinar Ou Par Votre Solde PayMee.

Si Le Paiement A été Effectué Avec Succès, Vous Serez Redirigé Vers Birou Avec Un Message De Confirmation, Vous Constaterez Que Votre Abonnement Est Automatiquement Activé Et Fonctionnel. En Cas D'échec, Veuillez Vérifier Votre Carte De Crédit / EDinar Ou Contacter Votre Banque.

Il Est Important De Noter Que Si Vous Profitez D'un Abonnement Qui Vous Permet De Gérer Plusieurs Entreprises Et Que Vous Ne Pouvez Pas Renouveler Votre Abonnement Avant La Date D'expiration + 1 Semaine, Les Entreprises En Plus De Votre Abonnement Ne Seront Pas . Plus Accessible.

Mon Profil

Vous pouvez changer votre nom, photo, date de naissance et sexe à partir de la page Mon profil que vous trouvez en cliquant sur votre nom en haut à droite.

Vous pouvez également modifier votre mot de passe en insérant votre ancien mot de passe (vous ne verrez pas le champ «Ancien mot de passe» si vous vous êtes connecté via un réseau social) et un nouveau mot de passe que vous devez confirmer à nouveau sur le champ de confirmation suivant. Cliquez sur Mettre à jour pour mettre à jour votre mot de passe.

Mes Sessions Actives

Sur la page des sessions actives, vous pouvez gérer les sessions actives que vous avez sur vos appareils. Chaque fois que vous vous connectez à votre compte sur Birou Suite et que votre session n'est pas terminée, en vous déconnectant ou automatiquement, vous trouverez une entrée associée sur cette page.

Si vous souhaitez mettre fin à une session spécifique, cliquez sur le cercle rouge à droite de la session en question pour la terminer. Si vous souhaitez tout déconnecter, cliquez sur le bouton rouge Tout déconnecter.

Mes Services Connectés

Pour accéder à la liste de vos services connectés, cliquez sur votre Nom en haut à droite puis sur Mes Services dans la liste affichée.

Si vous utilisez la connexion ou l'inscription avec un réseau social, vous trouverez ce réseau en question (Facebook, Google, ..) sur la page Services connectés. Vous pouvez déconnecter l'un des réseaux que vous souhaitez déconnecter et cliquer sur le cercle rouge à droite de ce réseau.

Vous ne pouvez vous déconnecter de tous les réseaux que si votre compte est protégé par mot de passe.

Mes Notifications

Pour configurer les notifications que vous recevez par e-mail de Birou Suite, allez dans Mes notifications sous votre nom en haut à droite.

Par défaut, toutes les notifications sont activées. Pour désactiver une notification, vous devez d'abord désactiver l'option «Activer toutes les notifications» puis désactiver celles que vous souhaitez.

La "Notification de connexion" vous permet de recevoir une notification par e-mail chaque fois que vous vous connectez à votre compte. Cela vous permettra de mettre rapidement fin à une connexion non autorisée.

Si vous souhaitez être averti lorsque l'une de vos sociétés sera supprimée en raison des limites de votre abonnement actuel, vérifiez la notification intitulée "La société se termine bientôt".

Lorsque vous envoyez une invitation à un collaborateur à rejoindre votre tableau de bord et que le collaborateur ne répond pas à l'invitation, cette invitation est supprimée. Pour recevoir une notification indiquant qu'elle est sur le point d'expirer, cochez la notification «Invitation de collaborateur expirée».

La notification sous le nom de "Fin d'abonnement" vous permet d'être alerté lorsque votre abonnement expire. Cette notification vous permettra de renouveler votre abonnement avant que les limites ne soient appliquées à votre compte.

Lorsque vous ouvrez un ticket de support pour demander de l'aide ou une assistance, le système vous enverra automatiquement une notification par e-mail pour vous alerter lorsque vous recevez une réponse ou si votre ticket est fermé en raison d'une inactivité. Pour ne plus recevoir ces notifications, décochez «Centre de support».

Lorsque la plate-forme Birou Suite est mise à jour, ou lorsque nous publions des bons de réduction, nous envoyons à nos utilisateurs une notification par e-mail pour les alerter. Cette notification est généralement très occasionnelle. Pour activer ces notifications, cochez «Nouveau et mises à jour».

Pour mettre à jour vos modifications, cliquez sur le bouton vert «Mettre à jour» en haut à droite.