Birou | Invoicing Suite For Small & Medium Businesses

New Company

Each type of subscription is limited by a maximum number of companies, for example on the free plan you can create a company, while on the Professional plan you can create more. You can only use the features of Birou Suite once you have created or joined at least one company.

The creation of a new business requires that you complete a form consisting of 4 steps. The first step is the general configuration of your business, you must enter your business title (public name, company name) and can add your logo which will be used on all PDFs, your phone number and your website. The PDF language field represents the default language used on your PDFs, this option can of course be modified on each PDF that you generate.

The second step is to enter accounting information relating to your activity. The first field to select is to specify the activity of your company. The following field relates to your Tax Registration Number, this field is not mandatory but can be completed to have it on your PDFs. Choose after the financial year of your company (First month of activity - month of closing of the financial year). The main currency is the default currency used as well as the currency with which you will have your statistics and reports. The primary currency cannot be changed if you have already created an invoice, expense, purchase order, quote, or payment.

The next step is related to your company address, filling it in is optional but each filled field can be used on your PDFs.

The last step, Bank, relates to the bank details of your bank account for the company you manage. It is also optional but can be used if filled in on your PDFs.

Dashboard

Analysis Of Sales For The Current Fiscal Year

On the first figure of the dashboard you find an analysis of your sales for the current financial year. This analysis takes into account your quotes with the status “Sent”, your invoices with the same status as well as your Payments received. To display only your Invoices, Quotes or Received Payments, click on the appropriate title at the bottom of the figure on the right

Current Exercise

This figure shows the result between your income and your expenses during the current fiscal year. It only shows you the total of the expenses subtracted from your income per month for the entire current fiscal year. Hover over the curve to display the result for a specific month.

Total Balance

The figure displayed represents the result of your expenses and income since the first activity of your business.

Total Expenses And Income

These two figures show the total income and expenses during all the activity of your business.

Expenses VS Income For The Current Fiscal Year

This figure shows you a monthly comparison of your expenses and income based on your payments received and payments issued. Drag the cursor on the curve to have the total expenses and income for the chosen month.

Main Categories Of Expenditure For The Current Fiscal Year

On this last figure you will find the list of the TOP 6 categories of expenditure for the current fiscal year. Drag the cursor over a category to get its total for this exercise.

Collaborators

You can invite your colleagues and collaborators to join your company on Birou Suite in order to share with them the management of your company while having all the access you have apart from the possibility of inviting themselves to other collaborators.

To invite a collaborator to join your company, enter their full name and email address in New Collaborator and click Add. An invitation email will be sent automatically to your employee.

The invitation must be accepted or declined within a week, otherwise it will be automatically canceled.

You can also as the owner of the company remove access to a collaborator whenever you want.

Additional Entries

An additional entry is a field that is added to your document (Invoice, Estimate…) with an amount as a percentage of the total excluding taxes or a fixed figure.

We can take a simple and practical example of an additional entry almost always used which is the Tax Stamp.

To add an additional entry, enter its title such as Tax Stamp, choose its default value which will be used directly on your documents (which you can change directly on the document in question if needed) and choose its Type between a percentage (%) or a fixed number (0.00).

The “Use” box allows you to define whether your additional Entry can be used manually or automatically under a specific Country or Currency specific condition, or to be used everywhere.

Conditional use by Country will cause your Additional Entry to only appear if the country of your client or supplier is the same as the country chosen on that entry in question. You can of course choose not to use this entry on a specific document even if the condition is met, but you will not find this entry on a document whose client or supplier is not from the same country. The same rule applies for the Currency condition.

Manual use will make this Entry available on all your documents, without enabling it by default on them. On the other hand, using Anywhere will ensure that this Entry becomes available and activated on all your documents.

Added additional entries will not be used automatically on your old documents, but you will find them available and can activate them there.

Taxes

You can add your company's Taxes such as VAT from the Taxes tab.

To add a new tax, enter its Title such as VAT and its rate for example 19 to create a tax of 19%. This tax can be used directly on your documents for each item.

You can modify your old Taxes or delete them provided that the tax in question is not already used.

Customization

The personalization tab allows you to configure several elements of your company such as the header of your PDF document, the serial name used, the categories of purchases of your expenses, the payment methods for payments issued and received and the default conditions included on your documents.

Series Names

On each document you generate, a unique number is attached to it. For example, for the case of an invoice, it will have the default number 00001 preceded by INV, resulting in a name displayed on the PDF as follows: INV-00001. Each document must have a unique number per year.

On Birou Suite, each serial or numeric serial name can be defined by 3 elements: A prefix, a dynamic field and the next number to use. Please note that the next number to use cannot be a number already in use.

A dynamic field is a field whose value changes depending on the date of your document. You have 4 choices on this field; None to not use a dynamic value, "YYYY" to display the year since the entered date, resulting in a series name such as INV-2021-00001 for example, "YYYY-MM" to display the month in addition to the year, or "YY-MM" to display the last two numbers of the year in addition to the month of the document date.

If you have already created your documents and want to update them automatically with a new serial name configuration, check the box “Update all invoice (s) to use serial format of names above ”to update your invoices while indicating the starting number and the new configuration. You can do this again for all types of documents (Quotes, Payments, Expenses, etc.).

PDF Headers

Your PDF headers are used automatically on your generated PDFs and depend on the data you entered about your business setup such as your business address and bank details.

On the right you find the possible variables, by clicking on one of these variables you can include it in the box on the left which represents the header of your PDFs. Each variable will be dynamically generated directly on your PDF, if you want to add text, do it on the box on the left.

Purchase Categories

Purchase categories are used to group your expenses under specific categories. You can add a category by entering its title then click on Add.

You can edit your old purchase categories or delete them as long as the category in question is not already in use.

Payment Methods

Payment methods are used to identify how you issued or received a payment. You can add a payment method by entering its title then click on Add.

You can modify your old payment methods or delete them as long as the method in question is not already in use.

Default Conditions

You can have conditions attached to your documents, for example specifying the amount of the advance required for an invoice or the process of validating a quote for example. These conditions may have default content that is applied automatically to your documents, and that you can modify directly on a specific document.

If you want to update all your old invoices with new conditions for example, check “Update all invoice (s) to use the above conditions”. This action will apply this new condition to all your invoices.

You can also define the default conditions of an invoice for example directly from an invoice by checking "Use in the future" after entering your new conditions which will be used on the invoice being modified as well as any invoice you create later.

Calendar

We provide you with a calendar allowing you to have a breakdown of your invoices, quotes, payments received & issued, expenses, purchase orders, receipt and issue of your items.

To filter the display and not show for example Quotes, click on Quotes on the left column. To see more details on an operation, click on it directly on the Calendar. You can also change the display to monthly, daily and weekly from the first box at the top of the calendar.

Access Log

Each time you perform an operation on the platform or that one of your employees does, an entry is added to the access log in order to provide you with a history of all the actions performed on your business. The access log shows you the person who performed the action, on which category, the date of the action, the type (Creation, Deletion, Connection, Modification), and the item in question.

My Files

On the My Files tab, you will find all the PDFs that you have already generated. You can download your PDF directly from this tab or download everything as a single compressed file by clicking Download under Backup at the bottom of the left column.

You can browse the list of your PDFs by category as well (Invoices, Quotes ..) by clicking on the appropriate category on your left.

My Reports

Sales By Client

This report allows you to display the list of your sales per client with the number of invoices sent per client, the total of invoices excluding tax and including tax.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Sales By Item

On the sales by items report you will find a detailed summary by quantity and by total sales of your items sold.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Client Balances

The summary of Client Balances allows you to have the total calculation of your client's invoices with the main currency of your company as well as that of your clients before the conversion. The exchange rate used is the one entered on the invoices.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Aged Balance Details

This report allows you to have all unpaid invoices to date on one page. You will find on this report the date of the overdue invoice, the client in question, the unpaid amount, the age of the invoice of the invoice and the total amount of the invoice in the currency of the client and that of your company.

By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Invoice Details

The summary of all your invoices detailed by Status, Date, Client and Total excluding taxes and including VAT with your currency and that of your client.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Estimate Details

On this report you will find the list of your quotes detailed by Status, Date, Client and Amount with your currency as well as that of the client.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Purchases By Supplier

This report allows you to display the list of your purchases by supplier with the number of expenses sent by client, the total expenses excluding taxes and including taxes.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Purchases By Item

On the expense report by items you will find a detailed summary by quantity and by total expense of your purchased items.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Received Payments

On the Received Payments report you will find the list of your received payments detailed by Client, Date, Reference and Payment Method used as well as the Payment Amount with your currency and that of the client

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Payments Issued

On the Issued Payments report you will find the list of your issued payments detailed by Supplier, Date, Reference and Payment Method used as well as the Payment Amount with your currency and that of the supplier.

You can filter this report by start date and end date by changing the “From” and “To” fields and click on “Filter”. By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Summary Of Taxes

On this report you will find the list of your taxes detailed by Title, Rate and the Amount on which this tax was imposed as well as the total amount recorded with this tax.

By clicking on Export, you can also download your report in xls, csv, xlsx and tsv format from the start and end date of your choice and in your preferred language.

Birou | Plateforme De Facturation Pour Les PME & TPE

Nouvelle Entreprise

Chaque type d’abonnement est limité par un nombre d’entreprises maximal, par exemple sur le plan gratuit vous pouvez créer une entreprise, alors que sur le plan Professionnel vous pouvez en créer plus. Vous ne pouvez utiliser les fonctionnalités de Birou Suite qu’une fois avoir créé ou rejoint au moins une entreprise.

La création d’une nouvelle entreprise requiert que vous remplissez un formulaire composé de 4 étapes. La première étape est la configuration générale de votre entreprise, vous devez entrer le titre de votre entreprise (nom public, raison sociale) et pouvez ajouter votre logo qui sera utilisé sur tous les PDF, votre numéro de téléphone et votre site web. Le champ Langue du PDF représente la langue par défaut utilisée sur vos PDF, cette option est bien sûr modifiable sur chaque PDF que vous générez.

La deuxième étape consiste à entrer des informations comptables relatives à votre activité. Le premier champ à sélectionner est pour spécifier l’activité de votre entreprise. Le champ suivant est relatif à votre Numéro d’immatriculation fiscale, ce champ n’est pas obligatoire mais peut être rempli pour l’avoir sur vos PDF. Choisissez après l'exercice comptable de votre entreprise (Premier mois d’activité - mois de clôture de l'exercice). La devise principale est la devise par défaut utilisée ainsi que la devise avec laquelle vous aurez vos statistiques et rapports. La devise principale ne peut pas être modifiée si vous avez déjà créé une facture, dépense, bon de commande, devis ou paiement.

L’étape suivante est reliée à l’adresse de votre entreprise, la remplir est optionnel mais chaque champ rempli pourra être utilisé sur vos PDF.

La dernière étape, Banque, est relative aux détails bancaires de votre compte bancaire de l’entreprise que vous gérez. Elle est aussi optionnelle mais utilisable si remplie sur vos PDF.

Tableau De Bord

Analyse Des Ventes De L'exercice En Cours

Sur la première figure du tableau de bord vous retrouvez une analyse de vos ventes pour l'exercice en cours. Cette analyse prend en considération vos devis avec le statut “Envoyé”, vos factures avec le même statut ainsi que vos Paiements reçus. Pour afficher seulement vos Factures, Devis ou Paiements reçus, cliquez sur le titre adéquat en bas de la figure a droite

Exercice En Cours

Cette figure affiche le résultat entre vos revenus et vos dépenses durant l'exercice en cours. Elle ne vous affiche que le total de la soustraction des dépenses de vos revenus par mois durant tout l’exercice en cours. Passez la souris sur la courbe pour afficher le résultat d’un mois spécifique.

Solde Total

Le chiffre affiché représente le résultat de vos dépenses et revenus depuis la première activité de votre entreprise.

Total Des Dépenses Et Revenus

Ces deux figures affichent le total des revenus et dépenses durant toute l’activité de votre entreprise.

Dépenses VS Revenus De L’exercice En Cours

Cette figure vous affiche un comparatif par mois de vos dépenses et revenus se basant sur vos paiements reçus et paiements émis. Glissez le curseur sur la courbe pour avoir le total des dépenses et revenus pour le mois choisi.

Principales Catégories De Dépenses De L’exercice En Cours

Sur cette dernière figure vous retrouverez la liste des TOP 6 catégories de dépenses de l’exercice en cours. Glissez le curseur sur une catégorie pour avoir son total pour cet exercice.

Collaborateurs

Vous pouvez inviter vos collègues et collaborateurs à rejoindre votre entreprise sur Birou Suite afin de partager avec eux la gestion de votre entreprise tout en ayant tous les accès que vous avez à part la possibilité d’inviter eux mêmes d’autres collaborateurs.

Pour inviter un collaborateur à rejoindre votre entreprise, entrez son nom complet et son email dans Nouveau Collaborateur et cliquez sur Ajouter. Un email d’invitation sera envoyé automatiquement à votre collaborateur.

L’invitation doit être acceptée ou refusée sous une semaine, sinon elle sera automatiquement annulée.

Vous pouvez aussi en tant que propriétaire de l’entreprise supprimer l’accès a un collaborateur quand vous le voulez.

Entrées Supplémentaires

Une entrée supplémentaire est un champ qui s'ajoute à votre document (Facture, Devis …) avec un montant en pourcentage du total hors taxes ou un chiffre fixe.

Nous pouvons prendre un exemple simple et pratique d’une entrée supplémentaire presque toujours utilisée qui est le Timbre Fiscal.

Pour ajouter une entrée supplémentaire, entrez son titre tel que Timbre Fiscal, choisissez sa valeur par défaut qui sera utilisée directement sur vos documents (que vous pourrez changer directement sur le document en question en cas de besoin) et choisissez son Type entre un pourcentage (%) ou un chiffre fixe (0.00).

La case “Utilisation” vous permet de définir si votre Entrée supplémentaire est utilisable manuellement ou automatiquement sous une condition de Pays spécifique ou de Devise spécifique, ou à utiliser partout.

Une utilisation conditionnelle par Pays fera en sorte que votre Entrée supplémentaire ne s’affiche que si le pays de votre client ou fournisseur est le même que le pays choisi sur cette entrée en question. Vous pourrez bien évidemment choisir de ne pas utiliser cette entrée sur un document spécifique même si la condition est respectée, mais vous ne retrouverez pas cette entrée sur un document dont le client ou fournisseur n’est pas du même pays. La même règle s’applique pour la condition de Devise.

L’utilisation manuelle fera en sorte que cette Entrée devienne disponible sur tout vos documents, sans pour autant l’activer par défaut sur ces derniers. Par contre, l’utilisation Partout fera en sorte que cette Entrée devienne disponible et activée sur tout vos documents.

Les Entrées supplémentaires ajoutées ne seront pas utilisées automatiquement sur vos anciens documents, mais vous les trouverez disponibles et pourrez les activer dedans.

Taxes

Vous pouvez rajouter les Taxes de votre entreprise tel que la TVA depuis l’onglet Taxes.

Pour ajouter une nouvelle taxe, entrez son Titre tel que TVA et son taux par exemple 19 pour créer une taxe de 19%. Cette taxe pourra être utilisée directement sur vos documents sur chaque article.

Vous pouvez modifier vos anciennes Taxes ou les supprimer à condition que la taxe en question n’est pas déjà utilisée.

Personnalisation

L’onglet personnalisation vous permet de paramétrer plusieurs éléments de votre entreprise tels que l’entête de votre document PDF, le nom de série utilisé, les catégories d’achats de vos dépenses, les méthodes de paiements pour les paiements émis et reçus et les conditions par défaut inclus sur vos documents.

Noms Des Séries

Sur chaque document que vous générez, un numéro unique y est attaché. Par exemple, pour le cas d’une facture, elle aura le numéro par défaut de 00001 précédé par INV, ayant pour résultat un nom affiché sur le PDF comme suivant : INV-00001. Chaque document doit avoir un numéro unique par année.

Sur Birou Suite, chaque nom de série ou série numérique, peut être définie par 3 éléments : Un préfixe, un champ dynamique et le prochain numéro à utiliser. Veuillez noter que le numéro suivant à utiliser ne peut pas être un numéro déjà utilisé.

Un champ dynamique est un champ dont la valeur change selon la date de votre document. Vous avez 4 choix sur ce champ; Aucun pour ne pas utiliser de valeur dynamique, ‘YYYY’ pour afficher l’année depuis la date entrée, résultant à un nom de série tel que INV-2021-00001 par exemple, ‘YYYY-MM’ pour afficher le mois en plus de l’année, ou ‘YY-MM’ pour afficher les deux derniers numéros de l’année en plus du mois de la date du document.

Si vous avez déjà créé vos documents et voulez les mettre à jour automatiquement avec une nouvelle configuration de nom de série, cochez la case “Mettre à jour tout(e) facture(s) pour utiliser le format de série de noms ci-dessus” pour mettre à jour vos factures tout en indiquant le numéro de départ et la nouvelle configuration. Vous pouvez refaire ceci à tous les types de documents (Devis, Paiements, Dépenses ..).

En-têtes PDF

Les en-têtes de vos PDF sont utilisés automatiquement sur vos PDF générés et dépendent des données que vous avez entrées sur la configuration de votre entreprise tels que l’adresse de votre entreprise et ses données bancaires.

A droite vous trouvez les variables possibles, en cliquant sur une de ces variables vous pourrez l’inclure dans la case à gauche qui représente l’entête de vos PDF. Chaque variable sera dynamiquement généré directement sur votre PDF, si vous voulez ajouter du texte, faites le sur la case à gauche.

Catégories D'achat

Les catégories d’achat sont utilisées pour regrouper vos dépenses sous des catégories bien spécifiques. Vous pouvez ajouter une catégorie en entrant son titre puis cliquer sur Ajouter.

Vous pouvez modifier vos anciennes catégories d’achat ou les supprimer à condition que la catégorie en question n’est pas déjà utilisée.

Méthodes De Paiement

Les méthodes de paiement sont utilisées pour identifier comment vous avez émi ou reçu un paiement. Vous pouvez ajouter une méthode de paiement en entrant son titre puis cliquer sur Ajouter.

Vous pouvez modifier vos anciennes méthodes de paiement ou les supprimer à condition que la méthode en question n’est pas déjà utilisée.

Conditions Par Défaut

Vous pouvez avoir des conditions attachées à vos documents, spécifiant par exemple le montant de l’avance requis pour une facture ou le processus de validation d’un devis par exemple. Ces conditions peuvent avoir un contenu par défaut qui s’applique automatiquement sur vos documents, et que vous pourrez modifier directement sur un document précis.

Si vous voulez mettre à jour toutes vos anciennes factures avec de nouvelles conditions par exemple, cochez “Mettre à jour toute facture(s) pour utiliser les conditions ci-dessus”. Cette action appliquera cette nouvelle condition sur toutes vos factures.

Vous pouvez aussi définir les conditions par défaut d’une facture par exemple directement depuis une facture en cochant “Utiliser à l'avenir” après avoir entré vos nouvelles conditions qui seront utilisées sur la facture en cours de modification ainsi que toute facture que vous créerez plus tard.

Calendrier

Nous mettons à votre disposition un calendrier vous permettant d’avoir une répartition de vos factures, devis, paiements reçus & émis, dépenses, bons de commande, réception et émission de vos articles.

Pour filtrer l’affichage et ne pas montrer par exemple les Devis, cliquez sur Devis sur la colonne de gauche. Pour voir plus de détails sur une opération, cliquez dessus directement sur le Calendrier. Vous pouvez aussi modifier l’affichage en mensuel, quotidien et hebdomadaire depuis la première case en haut du calendrier.

Journal D'accès

À chaque fois que vous effectuez une opération sur la plateforme ou qu’un de vos collaborateurs le fasse, une entrée est rajoutée sur le journal d’accès afin de vous fournir un historique de toutes les actions effectuées sur votre entreprise. Le journal d’accès vous affiche la personne qui a effectué l’action, sur quelle catégorie, la date de l’action, le type (Création, Suppression, Connexion, Modification), et l’élément en question.

Mes Fichiers

Sur l’onglet Mes Fichiers, vous retrouvez tout les PDF que vous avez déjà générés. Vous pouvez télécharger directement vos PDF depuis cet onglet ou bien tout télécharger en un seul fichier compressé en cliquant Télécharger sous Sauvegarde en bas de la colonne gauche.

Vous pouvez parcourir la liste de vos PDF par catégorie aussi (Factures, Devis ..) en cliquant sur la catégorie adéquate à votre gauche.

Mes Rapports

Ventes Par Client

Ce rapport vous permet d’afficher la liste de vos ventes par client avec le nombre de factures envoyées par client, le total des factures en hors taxes et en TTC.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Ventes Par Article

Sur le rapport des ventes par articles vous retrouvez une synthèse détaillée par quantité et par total des ventes de vos articles vendus.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Soldes Clients

La synthèse des Soldes Clients vous permet d’avoir le calcul total des factures de vos clients avec la devise principale de votre entreprise ainsi que celle de vos clients avant la conversion. Le taux de change utilisé est celui entré sur les factures.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Détails Du Solde Agé

Ce rapport vous permet d’avoir sur une seule page toutes les factures impayées à ce jour. Vous retrouverez sur ce rapport la date de la facture en retard, le client en question, le montant impayé, l'âge de la facture de la facture et le montant total de la facture en devise du client et celle de votre entreprise.

En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Détails Des Factures

La synthèse de toutes vos factures détaillées par Statut, Date, Client et Total en Hors taxes et en TTC avec votre devise et celle de votre client.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Détails Des Devis

Sur ce rapport vous retrouvez la liste de vos devis détaillés par Statut, Date, Client et Montant avec votre devise ainsi que celle du client.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Achats Par Fournisseur

Ce rapport vous permet d’afficher la liste de vos achats par fournisseur avec le nombre de dépenses envoyées par client, le total des dépenses en hors taxes et en TTC.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Achats Par Article

Sur le rapport des dépenses par articles vous retrouvez une synthèse détaillée par quantité et par total des dépenses de vos articles achetés.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Paiements Reçus

Sur le rapport Paiements Reçus vous retrouverez la liste de vos paiements reçus détaillés par Client, Date, Référence et Méthode de Paiement utilisée ainsi que le Montant du paiement avec votre devise et celle du client

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Paiements Émis

Sur le rapport Paiements Émis vous retrouverez la liste de vos paiements émis détaillés par Fournisseur, Date, Référence et Méthode de Paiement utilisée ainsi que le Montant du paiement avec votre devise et celle du fournisseur.

Vous pouvez filtrer ce rapport par date de début et date de fin en changeant le champ “De” et “A” et cliquer sur “Filtrer”. En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.

Synthèse Des Taxes

Sur ce rapport vous retrouvez la liste de vos taxes détaillées par Titre, Taux et le Montant sur lequel cette taxe a été imposée ainsi que le montant global enregistré avec cette taxe.

En cliquant sur Exporter, vous pouvez aussi le télécharger votre rapport en format en xls, csv, xlsx et tsv à partir de la date de début et fin de votre choix et sous votre langue préférée.